Gearing up for Renovation

It’s almost time for Renovation. Oh man. Oh god. Oh man. Oh god.

I’m pretty excited, not going to lie. I’m also pretty scared. WorldCon isn’t something I have much experience with, and this con is one I absolutely have to get good data on. Many of the panels are geared specifically towards conventions and convention history. I have to fit those in around panels on comic books, Tim Powers, and cosplay to get the stuff done for my Kickstarter. And then I still have to take some nice photographs for the donors in between.

It’s going to be a rough ride, no lies. Here’s hoping I can do it.

I’ll be keeping a daily record of my adventures as I go! So, stay tuned.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

