DONATE BUTTON!!! No wait nevermind

Nevermind. There are technical difficulties apparently (I am bad at PayPal). AT SOME POINT IN THE NEAR FUTURE THERE WILL BE A DONATE BUTTON for realz.

*e2* Does anyone know if perhaps you aren’t allowed to post PayPal donation buttons when your blog is hosted through WordPress.com? If so I may need to look into new hosting…

Have you ever looked at this blog and gone “Wow, what quality writing! What effervescent personality! I would like to support this author, but alas! There is nowhere to send my money!!!”

WELL YOUR PROBLEMS ARE SOLVED. I have (finally) created a PayPal account, so now you may send me money, if for some reason you like to do that kind of thing.

AMAZING! ASTOUNDING!

Posts are slow because I have started a new semester so I have all the homework. I did (seriously) have a WorldCon reflection post and a post with all my sweet loot, but it’ll have to wait until I have some actual time again. Which will be long after Renovation is relevant. Sorry folks.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

